Click the PDF above to download the 2021 league entry form.

2021 SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

  • Sat, Oct 09
    Kansasville
    Oct 09, 2021, 8:00 AM – Oct 10, 2021, 5:00 PM
    Kansasville, 22840 Durand Ave, Kansasville, WI 53139, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Sep 18
    Kansasville
    Sep 18, 2021, 8:00 AM – Sep 19, 2021, 5:00 PM
    Kansasville, 22840 Durand Ave, Kansasville, WI 53139, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Sep 11
    Kansasville
    Sep 11, 2021, 8:00 AM – Sep 12, 2021, 5:00 PM
    Kansasville, 22840 Durand Ave, Kansasville, WI 53139, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Sep 04
    Kansasville
    Sep 04, 2021, 8:00 AM CDT – Sep 05, 2021, 6:00 AM CDT
    Kansasville, 22840 Durand Ave, Kansasville, WI 53139, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 28
    Kansasville
    Aug 28, 2021, 8:00 AM – Aug 29, 2021, 5:00 PM
    Kansasville, 22840 Durand Ave, Kansasville, WI 53139, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 21
    Kansasville
    Aug 21, 2021, 8:00 AM – Aug 22, 2021, 5:00 PM
    Kansasville, 22840 Durand Ave, Kansasville, WI 53139, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 14
    Kansasville
    Aug 14, 2021, 8:00 AM – Aug 15, 2021, 6:00 AM
    Kansasville, 22840 Durand Ave, Kansasville, WI 53139, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 07
    Kansasville
    Aug 07, 2021, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Kansasville, 22840 Durand Ave, Kansasville, WI 53139, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Jul 31
    Kansasville
    Jul 31, 2021, 8:00 AM – Aug 01, 2021, 5:00 PM
    Kansasville, 22840 Durand Ave, Kansasville, WI 53139, USA
    Share
  • Jul 24, 2021, 8:00 AM – Jul 25, 2021, 3:00 PM
    New restaurant, 500 Terry A Francois Boulevard, San Francisco, CA 94158, United States number = 500
    Share
  • Sat, Jul 17
    Kansasville
    Jul 17, 2021, 8:00 AM – Jul 18, 2021, 3:00 PM
    Kansasville, 22840 Durand Ave, Kansasville, WI 53139, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Jul 09
    Kansasville
    Jul 09, 2021, 3:00 PM – Jul 10, 2021, 5:00 PM
    Kansasville, 22840 Durand Ave, Kansasville, WI 53139, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Jul 03
    Kansasville
    Jul 03, 2021, 8:00 AM – 10:00 PM CDT
    Kansasville, 22840 Durand Ave, Kansasville, WI 53139, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 26
    Kansasville
    Jun 26, 2021, 8:00 AM CDT – Jun 27, 2021, 3:00 PM CDT
    Kansasville, 22840 Durand Ave, Kansasville, WI 53139, USA
    Share
  • Jun 19, 2021, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Kansasville, 22840 Durand Ave, Kansasville, WI 53139, USA
    Softball, Volleyball, Bags and more!
    Share
  • Fri, Jun 11
    Kansasville
    Jun 11, 2021, 10:00 AM – Jun 13, 2021, 5:00 PM
    Kansasville, 22840 Durand Ave, Kansasville, WI 53139, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 05
    Kansasville
    Jun 05, 2021, 8:00 AM – Jun 06, 2021, 6:00 PM
    Kansasville, 22840 Durand Ave, Kansasville, WI 53139, USA
    Share
  • Sat, May 29
    Kansasville
    May 29, 2021, 8:00 AM – May 31, 2021, 5:00 PM
    Kansasville, 22840 Durand Ave, Kansasville, WI 53139, USA
    Share